• Call : (416) 444-3464

The Board of Directors is comprised of elected members for the following positions:  President, Vice-President, Treasurer, Secretary and other Directors. All parents are encouraged to attend the annual assembly and put forward their candidacy to join the Board.

2018-2019 Board of Directors:

Executive Committee:

Marie-Claude McKay – President

Chantel Norman – Vice-President

Heather Mathews – Treasurer

Kathleen McNamara – Secretary



Lina Letiecq

Yarly Jean-Paul